Coming Soon!!

The Patriot Trilogy Continues 


The Lady Ambassdor

As Book Three begins, Sarah escapes from her jailers in York City and travels back across the Atlantic to Paris with Benjamin Franklin to work with him as he negotiates for arms and other war supplies with the French.  Soon she is admired by many in the French government, including Marie Antoinette.  But suspected spy Edward Bancroft, Franklin's secretary, knows of her past.  Will he use it against her? Will he discover her true motivation to leave Paris and return to London to find the sister she has never known?

At the same time, Sarah's fiancee Major Dudley Livingston hides from the British in Connecticut.  Soon, his yearnings for Sarah become unbearable, and he risks everything to head across the ocean to be with her. But when he arrives, will she be happy to see him? Or could she have found another and be lost to him forever?

Return to discover Trilogy characters like Gilbert and Jane, Robert Rogers, Mary and Jonathan and Clarise, and new ones like Silas Deane and Edward Bancroft, real people who were instrumental in forming a new government!

Need to catch up? Read Books One and Two! Go to "Novels" and purchase your copy!

Follow Me on Social Media!!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now